BranchC/lubs

Liverpool & District Branch

Supporting RLSS UK the drowning prevention charity

Home Branch/Clubs Awards Trainer Support & Archives Club Links

The Executive Committee & Branch Organisation /Clubs.

Liverpool & District Branch Executive Committee:  The committee supports clubs and lifesaving developments in the branch which covers Liverpool, West Lancashire and Cheshire

Current Branch Post Holders:

Branch President & Publicity Officer ~ Lynn Billingham lynnbillingham@liverpool-lifesavers.org.uk

Chairperson ~ Helen Kendall helenkendall@liverpool-lifesavers.org.uk

Vice Chair ~ Beryl Lyon c/o Secretary@liverpool-lifesavers.org.uk

Secretary ~ Geoff Lyon Secretary@liverpool-lifesavers.org.uk

Contact our Secretary for general enquiries.

Treasurer / Awards & Sales ~ Chris McGarry treasurer@liverpool-lifesavers.org.uk  

Webmasterwebmaster@liverpool-lifesavers.org.uk

Branch Child Protection Officer ~ Beryl Lyon c/o Secretary@liverpool-lifesavers.org.uk

Competition Secretary ~ Julie Pearson juliepearson@liverpool-lifesavers.org.uk

District Organisers (Providing local help, support & advice):

1. Wirral ~ Secretary@liverpool-lifesavers.org.uk      

2. Liverpool ~ Secretary@liverpool-lifesavers.org.uk

3. Sefton ~   Joe Spencer joe@liverpool-lifesavers.org.uk                   

4. West Lancs ~ Dave Smith Dave.Smith@liverpool-lifesavers.org.uk

5. St Helens ~  Secretary@liverpool-lifesavers.org.uk                       

6. Warrington / Halton ~ Cheryl Hastings Cheryl.Hastings@liverpool-lifesavers.org.uk

7. Vale Royal / Crewe ~ David Williams   David.Williams@liverpool-lifesavers.org.uk    

8. Chester ~ Helen Kendall  Helen@liverpool-lifesavers.org.uk